Kresley Cole – Immortals After Dark – Reading Order

  1. The Warlord Wants Forever
  2. A Hunger Like No Other
  3. No Rest for the Wicked
  4. Wicked Deeds on a Winter’s Night
  5. Dark Needs at Night’s Edge
  6. Dark Desires After Dusk
  7. Kiss of a Demon King
  8. Untouched – A Deep Kiss of Winter Anthology
  9. Pleasure of a Dark Prince
  10. Demon from the Dark
  11. Dreams of a Dark Warrior
  12. Lothaire
  13. MacRieve


  • Shadow’s Claim -The Dacians: Realm of Blood and Mist – Book 1

Leave a Reply


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox

Join other followers